offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Native American
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 145 lbs (65.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Twice a day
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: Read, engage in a wide variety of outdoor activities and sports. I just purchased a Paddleboard - and will be using it the first day that the Atlantic is calm.

I routinely take amazing wildlife photos here in South Florida during the winter months. I brought my parents down so they could escape the upstate NY Winter weather. They will have been married 65 years this March.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Clothing - Natural Fabrics

Foods - Tropical fruits and nuts

Color - Teal (aqua)

Music - Spiritual and Classical (especially baroque)
Last reading: Book on Humility by a former Co-Worker, and the Spirit of Prophecy
Common interests: Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs