offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Food - Alfredo, Brucetto with homemade Artisan bread, Cheesecake and homemade brownies... Asian, Mexican, American, Italiano, European; I like to think I'm a vegetarian foodie, LOL but who is to say...

Colors - all of them

Favorite things- the laughter of children, the smell of fresh mown lawns, all four my brothers together at one time, cooking with my family, family holidays, reading a good book in front of a fire, falling asleep in the sun, snorkeling, and well last but not least witnessing
Last reading: the Bible and a book and study on Nehemiah...
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs