Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 115 lbs (52.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love singing (I sing in a well known Adventist group in Harare). I also write devotional and inspirational articles and hope to publish a book some time in my life. I believe that all humanity does must be in harmony with the word of God.

I like swimming, hockey, table tennis and socializing. I don't watch movies that much (I believe in the frontal lobe theory) but if I do watch them, I prefer those based on real life stories.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports
Favorite things: My favorite food is chapati with a beautiful veggie stew eg. lentil stew. My favorite colors are purple & cherry and I believe they are prettier and well enhanced when arranged together with lime, yellow, forest green and lilac.
Last reading: Currently reading the Desire of Ages as well as Counsels on Diet by E. G. White. I read the newspaper daily as well.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs