Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: I'll tell you later
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I love music and enjoy classical, jazz, new age, opera, R&B, gospel and hymns. It all depends on my mood. I once had a violin, which I later sold to go to school. Now I miss "her" so much and just console myself by listening to Andrea Boceli and the likes.

I enjoy movies a lot, even though I feel I can come up with very good stories myself. I enjoy writing short stories, poetry and science fiction. Talk about aliens attacking your city and stuffs like that and I am all ears. I enjoy animated movies, too, though not very much of cartoons. But I can watch "Tom and Jerry's Day Out in White House". Finally, I like traveling to new places..What else is there to tell you? Haha...I love Hollywood sunset romances.
Sports: Aerobics, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite color is blue...

Do I really have have a favorite dish? I will get back to you on that.
Last reading: The Last Novel I read was my self-published Novel-The Terrorists.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs