offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 106 lbs (48.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Interests
Hobbies: I really enjoy lifting weights. I have a set of dumbbells in my basement that I love working out with. I have asthma, so I'm not a big fan of cardio. I like to read. I'm a digital artist, so I really enjoy drawing and painting. I really like to escape reality by streaming a great TV show or movie, listening to music and dancing, or playing video games.
Sports: Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: I just like food in general. My favourite food changes every day! My favourite colour is purple. I like being asleep, but I hate going to bed. My favourite fruit are lemons! My favourite season is summer.
Last reading: I've been reading a book called "Portraits".
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs