Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love hiking, camping (with the right people...), movies (Adventure, good Romance, Action, some SciFy), music (classical, soft rock, good religious, some country, soft jazz, etc). Taste in food runs to Thai, Chinese, Mexican, and sometimes Italian. I enjoy cooking, but don't really like to cook only for myself. I'm sure there are many more things, but time limits me.... :-) Oh, and I'm learning Russian "just to keep my mind active." ;-)
Sports: Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Thai food is my favorite, and Yellow my favorite color (with Blue a close second. My favorite vocalist is Sissel (have been to hear her twice, and am going again in December - Bergen, Norway,) and if I MUST watch TV, NCIS. Favorite car - 1960 MGA; wish I still had mine.
Last reading: Am working on Chicken Soup for the Unsinkable Soul. War and Peace recently. (And yes, I really did read War and Peace, and loved it!) :-) Bible daily, of course, to many others to count.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs