Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: Spanish
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs (66.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Twice a day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Volleyball
Favorite things: I like the white, I like to smell the flowers, visit a park, walking along a path, write when inspiration comes, classical or instrumental music, I like to make a fire and warm up, travel, I like animals, reading good books and smile in adversity time

Me gusta el color blanco, me gusta oler las flores, visitar un parque, caminar por un sendero, escribir cuando viene una inspiración, escuchar música clásica o instrumental, me gusta hacer una fogata y calentarme, viajes, me gustan los animalitos, leer buenos libros y sonreír en tiempo de adversidad
Last reading: Capitulo tres del libro "El Conflicto de Los Siglos"

Chapter three of the book "The Great Controversy"
Common interests: Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable