offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I exercise for health and for fun. The health part is every other day at the gym and the fun part is outside on weekends. I especially love kayaking.
Sports: Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite things....Something exciting to get up for; pleasant friends to share conversations with; a good plan; sunshine; the tangible act of caring; any expanse of water especially the ocean; harmony; and I also love sheep :)
Last reading: Books I'm reading now: "Dinner With the Smileys", about a Maine family who invites strangers to eat with them once a week while dad is away for a year in Afghanistan.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs