offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: 111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I love walking whenever I can. I love riding on a bicycle too. Walking and riding on a bicycle is fun because it makes me see the beauty of God's creation -nature and it gives me the opportunity to see friends and people I had known before. It is not just fun, it's very therapeutic too. It releases stress and refreshes my spirit in a way that no other can because it brings me into communion with the Creator.
Sports: Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Pizza Pie, Spaghetti, Lasagna, Siopao, Pancit Molo and Arroz Caldo.
My favorite color is pink.
Last reading: A book entitled "How to Change Someone You Love"
Another is a short story about a woman who went to Alaska and was able to see it only through the glass of a car window but what she realized from that experience was really amazing...please ask me and I'll tell you.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs