Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Black / African
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy anything fitness-related. I work out in the gym every other day. Days that I'm not working out I will either go on long jogs or involve myself in a sport activity like flag football (I currently play in an intramural flag football league after work on Tuesdays and Thursdays). In addition, I enjoy going out on hikes and long walks.

My favorite types of movies are action, drama and romance and I will either take them in on TV at home or at the theatre.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love roti! I can eat that anytime. I don't eat chocolates on a regular, however when I do, I like Reeces. When I can't get my hands on that then any chocolate with peanut butter will do.
Last reading: I read a book titled "Never Been This Late Before" by Herbert Edgar Douglass. The author discusses events that we should expect to happen in the end times.
Common interests: Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs