offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, German, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 116 lbs (52.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Interests
Hobbies: I am a true nature child. I love outdoors but only in hot weather. I hate being cold and cold weather. I love outdoor activities like camping, hiking, cycling and walking. I love animals and nature.

I like writing music, poetry, painting and sketching and I want to write a book in the future.

I am not into artificial entertainment so much. Movies and television is a waste of time most of the time. These things are designed to steal our time with God and one another.
Sports: Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favourite food = Italian / Thai
Favourite colour = flamingo
Favourite animal = dog (German Shepherd and Daschund)
Last reading: Patriarchs and Prophets. I have a story to tell about this book but I will leave that for later.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs