Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Gray
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: Average
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: It depends on where I am, what I enjoy doing most! I suppose traveling could be called a hobby, for me it's usually tied with business, as I do seminars teaching people to use some rather special educational materials. I enjoy my work a lot! I love yard sales and flea markets. I love to read a good book, and write a good story. I love to walk, fast walk, long walks.

Sports: Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite foods are eaten with chopsticks, but then, I will even eat chocolate cake with chopsticks! I love colors, all of them. I like flower gardens where the red flowers and the orange ones and the purple ones are exploding off each others shoulders. I'm known for wonderful confusion cooking--I meant fusion. I like to put basil on kimchi, that sort of thing. (It tastes good that way!)
Last reading: I survived algebra and hope to never see a page of it anytime soon. My latest literary adventure was to write a thesis. I had never done that type of writing before. It was an adventure.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs