Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Inter-racial, Native American, Pacific Islander
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Favorite things: I love lots of colors and the way different light changes and plays with how a color appears. Creativity is important to me.

My favorite cuisines are Italian, Greek, Spanish, French, some Austrian, Haitian, Cuban, Japanese, Hawaiian, Thai, Filipino and regional American..and not necessarily in that order. I love to cook and bake and enjoy good food & the company to share it with.

I love being outdoors, and I'm at home at the beach, in the water, or in the mountains. I enjoy gardening vegetables, flowers--I just bought orchids.

I'm always learning, and I love ideas, concepts, change, growth and sharing a good conversation. I'm a realist with a romantic's heart.

God is the center of my universe and I am His.

Last reading: My Bible today, and most every day. Clinical research studies pertaining to my business
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs