offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 132 lbs (59.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: Before I like joiming and be on the front of academic organizations, Those are the things I love to do. However since I am now in my senoir year so I focus on my studies. The things I usually do every is to make sure I spend real-time with God. Added to that since I ve been staying inside the campus most the years I have in school so this year I joined mountaineering. Those are the things I usually do for fun. I like christian movies but I just actually do not have much time to watch.
Sports: Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Vegetable salads and fruits and vegetables.
Last reading: Prayer and Revival by MArk Finley. This really awakens my sleeping / inconsistent prayer/spiritual life.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs