Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Red
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids, Live with roommates
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love to walk and try to do so at least 4 times a week. It's a great time to commune with God and to see his glory in nature.

I like movies,going out to dinner but I also like cooking and eating at home. I enjoy sports and am a big basketball and soccer kind of gal.

I love music and love to dance and just be silly and play, fight and just enjoy good company. Life does not have to fit into a box. Think outside the box??
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Yellow, is my Color.. Favorite food well I'm a varied eater but I do like spice so anything with a bit of pepper.
Last reading: I'm reading at the moment "Christ's Way To Pray" I'm learning a lot and trying to get connected even more to God.
Common interests: Business Networking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs