offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 168 lbs (76.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I like going on walks. I like farmers markets, antique fairs, painting, drawing. I do enjoy a good movie-comedy, romantic, action, sci-fi, documentary. I love to read, go to museums, zoos. Learn about other cultures. I enjoy good company, good food and some music. old R&B, classic rock, some pop rock, blue grass, some classical, some blues. A long motorcycle or car ride in the country. I watch a tiny bit of football. FortyNiners.
Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: My favorite animal are dogs, although I love most animals and have 2 cats. I love fruit, especially watermelon. I love watching PBS miniseries. I enjoy Classic movies. I really don't know what my favorite food is. Italian or Mexican. I love pretty things. I enjoy gardening. I love flowers. I love my girls and my grandson. My favorite musician/singer is James Taylor. Has been since I was 10 yrs old.
Last reading: the last thing I read was the Internet. The last book series was Game of Thrones. I am overdue reading a book.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs