Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I like to hike, climb, and walk, swim in open water, scuba dive, travel to new places I want to visit the Matterhorn in Italy. I’ve traveled Europe but I can’t wait to go back… I like the symphony. I love a night at the Hollywood Bowl or the Disney Music Hall (two of the top classical music venues in L.A.). I was born and raised in California and have hiked all over the state, Whitney Portal at 14,493 feet. 1,ooo lakes basin to fly fish, I’m vegetarian so it’s catch and release. I look at fishing like a game of chess, sometimes the fish win, but sometimes I win and just because I happen to win doesn’t mean I eat my opponent – I let him go so we can play tomorrow.
Sports: Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I enjoy cooking, trying new recipes, creating new dishes. I enjoy laughter. And children because they make me laugh. Children are fun I enjoy teaching as much as I enjoy learning. We will have the pleasure of learning in the eons to come. I know there is no marriage in heaven but maybe the relationship we make doesn’t have to end here and hopefully it will even deeper and more meaningful throughout the ages to come.
My favorite colors are green and blue. Green is life, living things are full of green. Blue is loyalty to the Commandments…
Last reading: Well before this page it was the Santa Biblia.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs