Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Native American
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: A little gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Homemaker
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: Have small dinner parties, Bible studies, No TV in Ecuador, Play board games, cards, work puzzles,
Sudoku, Like quiet music (gospel and classical), watch good movies on the computer. Like to surf the net. I garden, walk take a lot of photos. Enjoy the life God has given me but, I am ready for marriage again. I miss the romance and affection and closeness of an intimate relationship that is only in a good Christ centered marriage.
Sports: Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Mexican, Italian, Vegetarian for the foods.
Colors would be the bright jewel tones in my clothes and soft colors for walls.
I love nature and photgraphing it. God is the most remarkable "painter" of all times.
Last reading: Pride and Prejudice was the last. I enjoy a good Romance...not a sex novel but Romance.
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable