Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs (68 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I am an active men. When I am not fixing/improving something in the house, I am working on my yard. I have a vegetable garden and I love it even though I do not think I will have a veggie garden this year :(. I am in the process of moving out of my house so I do not want to start the garden if I will not be able to enjoy it. I like all kind of outdoor activities including but not limiting to camping, hiking, and going to the park. I also like sports and I have a group of friends who motivate me to stay active. I do biking and running with them. I play basketball once a week with my co-workers after work. I love to spend time with my friends and meet new people. I am shy at first, but after I get to know the other person, I open up. I will like to learn to play a musical instrument, but I need to find the time. I started piano classes, but I quit because of job hours.

I have two beautiful daughters and I thank God every day for them. I love to spend time with them. I am a family-oriented person.

I can have a good time doing almost anything, from playing sports, to watching a movie, to having a good conversation, or playing board games.

My best friend is Christ and I will like to find someone whose Christ is his best friend, too. I am very active in my church. I am a Sabbath school teacher, I help with the pathfinders and adventurers. I will take any opportunity to talk to people about our marvelous God and be his witness.

Life is too short and beautiful to be sad, so smile because God loves you and He has marvelous plans for your life.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love Italian and Chinese food. I also love Caribbean food. Blue is my favorite color. I enjoy a day in the beach with a good company. I also love nature.
Last reading: Last thing I read was my Sabbath school lesson and my Bible. I also read a lot of children's book to my kids and my students. I like to read about prophesy (even though I should do better on it)
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs