Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love hiking, swimming or just walking at the beach, travelling and learning other cultures. I am very fond of reading classic books, history and current events. I like watching old movies and documentaries.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like Egyptian, Indian and Mexican cuisine.
Last reading: I just read The White Tiger by Aravind Adiga and currently reading Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand but majority of what I read is about history. I am not fond of love stories even in movies, I always find it cheesy and it makes me cringe lol. While eating I also find myself reading ketchup ingredients, cereals box or whatever is in front of me.
Common interests: Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Political interests, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs