Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: FUN:
1. Playing my guitar and singing in one of our church praise bands. I love to take a song and arrange it in a way that the music most expemplifies the lyrics in theme and mood. I love that creative process. / My 7-year old daughter and I both love music, in general- she wants to take piano lessons, which she will soon, and can keep rhythm remarkably well on her little bongos when listening to me play the guitar.
2. Exercising: I work out every weekday before my daughter awakes- stretching, treadmill, weights. Wish I had time for martial arts again, but simply don't.
3. Cooking! I love cooking! Thanks to dear friends from church, I learned some of the basics of Vegan cooking, and I am, in my humble estimation, going to be a Vegan-chef extraordinare! AND, as of late, my dear seven-year old daughter is delighting in cooking with me... how cool is that? :]
4. Reading, good movies. Writing!
5. Watching live performances- plays, musicals, bands. Art festivals!
6. Spending time at the beach, walking the boardwalk of Grand Haven or through the trails at Hoffmaster.
7. This summer my daughter and I plan to resume a favorite passtime of mine, when I was much younger- camping! Love being out in nature, especially with good Christian friends. Kayaking, oh yeah!!!
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I'll tell you later
Last reading: "Patience in the Midst of Trials and Afllictions" by Samuel Koranteng-Pipim. "The Wise-Man's Fear" by Patrick Rothfuss.
"How We Love" by Milan and Kay Yerkovich.
Personal devotion time presently: Colossians.
Common interests: Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs