Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone, Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: Less Than $25,000
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I do various things, mostly on the computer at present though, my job keeps me BUSY, and I need to relax once I get off. Hopefully soon I will be able to start flying for fun though :)
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Hmm, at this point my favorite is relaxing in the evenings, preferably with someone though I've not had that in years.
Last reading: Last Magazine I read was the latest Architectural Digest, last book I read was The China Study. :D
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs