Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Generally my hobbies are working with my hands, I like to sew, knit or chrchet, but I also like to bake and cook. I enjoy entertaining and a romantic at heart. If I go to the movies I would watch a comedy or a romantic movie. I enjoy going for walks but would not call myself an activity buddy. I like to spend lazy afternoons on or around the water or doing silly things like flying a kite. I love building puzzles and Suduko.
Sports: Bowling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favourire food is Greek and I like blue.
Last reading: I read Romantic Fiction. My favourite authurs are Diana Gabaldon and Bryce Courtenay.
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable