Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I would consider myself an adventurous person. Sometimes spontaneous activities are a thrill. I love to cook, sing, dance and socialize. Especially when it involves helping someone experience the wonderful love of God.....I just love that!!!!!
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite color is blue...especially baby blue. I don't really have a favorite food. I love helps in my field of work to love people. I have traveled quite a bit since I was a young, I have a deep appreciation for people of all walks of life. Ohh...and if I can't help it, I love to make people laugh.
Last reading: "What the Bible Says About Jesus' Return," a booklet we passed out to people at our church's recent Evangelistic Crusade. Of course, I read my Bible every day.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs