offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: Every since I started my second job around November 2016, I've been very inconsistent with my workouts. I used to do Zumba 2-3 days a week, but I definitely plan on getting back to what I really miss and that's working out...specifically lifting heavy. That's what I do for fun. I work, on average, 60 hours a week, so I don't have a lot of time, but With the time I do have, I spend it talking to ppl and just spending time with friends. I also like to surf the internet quite a bit too. I am a race woman. I'm into things that concern my people.
Sports: Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I don't have a favorite color but I tend to likethe color grey, especially when it's shinny. I don't know why. I like spicy food. Tex-mex and Italian.
Last reading: Besides the Boble, the last thing I read was a book called Medical Aparthied. Very good read. I'm not much of a coffee drinker but I do like quiet settings.
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs