Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like playing baseball, basketball, or just a good game of catch, but I love to swim. I also like riding bikes and running. I'm also learning how to play golf, so if you can play I could use a teacher!
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite food is Sushi but I'm an adventurous eater so this changes often. My favorite color is black, it's classic, it goes with everything and it's sliming, what else could a girl ask for out of a color!
Last reading: The last thing I read was a book that is preparing me for the LSAT, I want to be a lawyer when I grow up.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable