Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Thai
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I am a very athletic person. I love to go out running and cycling even without companion. I am enthusiastic about exercising and meeting friends. I am also musically inclined. I can sing and play guitar and loves to watch theatrical and classical show. Moreover, I am sociable and can lead to any conversation. I am confident and spontaneous but living by my means, Travelling is my best teacher and gets me a lot of chances in meeting other people and learning their cultures too. AS of the moment, I am working as an English teacher in Thailand for over a year and has loved the country because of its beauty of nature.Planning to go Asian tour in summer and would see the wonderful creation of God.
Sports: Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Yoga
Favorite things: I like Thai food since I am eating thai food almost everyday. I prefer to eat vegetables than meat because I was raised in a family where vegetarianism is observed. Moreover, I am open to try new stuff except the forbidden food which is written in the bible.
Last reading: I used to read a lot of books back in the old days. I do love reading SciFiction, Mythology or anything that has something to do with literature. Right now, especially whe I am far from home I use my leisure time in reading Sabbath school lesson and bible to refresh my mind because my mother is not beside me anymore so I have to stand and get connected to God.
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs