offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Large
Weight: 242 lbs (109.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: Currently, I work full time and have call over night usually one night a week and then one weekend day per month for a 24 hour period so I have very little free time. My days off are usually involved in errands and chores around the home. When I do have time, I enjoy reading, quilting, walking wooded trails and visitig w/family and friends.
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My most favorite thing is watching the night sky on a clear, star-studded night.
I purchased my fishing license in both NY and PA for this summer and have been twice. I am learning fly fishing and have fished all my life with lures/fresh bait.
While walking in the woods I enjoy stopping to identify flowers, plants, and trees. I especially enjoy medicinal plants.
My pickup truck :)
Last reading: I skimmed through a magazine today. Read some information about oxalates and purines in foods yesterday; what they are, how they work and what they do in your body. Watched a few videos on how to play the guitar on "You Tube" before that. I am currently reading a book my daughter recommended to me. Not something I would have chosen on my own but it is a road between us.
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs