Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I enjoy ballroom dancing and playing Japanese drums (taiko). I also enjoy singing and I belong to an a capella singing group here in Japan. My favorite types of movies are comedies and I LOVE listening to good music, whether it be on iTunes, in my car, or live.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'm a typical Cali girl, so I love Mexican food and my favorite color is purple.
Last reading: I'm not finished yet, but I'm reading "Boundaries in Dating". It was given to me by my mother and so far, it's an excellent read.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs