Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Monthly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Unemployed
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I'll tell you later
Sports: Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Oh my goodness, just show me rice together with the beans and you will know how much I love those! That's my favorite food. And the color? I would choose yellow anytime!
Last reading: I'm not good at reading. Almost any book will put me to sleep. But when it comes to prophetic books, especially those written by Ellen G. White, I just can't stop reading them, they are so educational, so inspirational and encouraging. I just finished reading "MESSAGES TO YOUNG PEOPLE" by Ellen G. White, what a great book!! I would recommend it to any young person struggling to make holy choices such as what kind of music to listen to, what to do in your free time, what or how to dress, etc. So I'm currently reading this other book called "THE FAITH I LIVE BY" by the same author(Ellen White); I read it all few months ago, but I want to read it again because it's just awesome!
Common interests: Business Networking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs