offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 149 lbs (67.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: Writing - novels, books, scripts, articles
Reading - for research, for pleasure (magazines and novels if I have the time)
Walking - preferably with company. Walk to distress.
Dance - especially when stressed or when in a celebratory mood
Singing - for fun but want to develop professional techniques.
Video editing - sound, music, video clips
Travel - fairs and events, nature, road trips
Taking pictures
Religious/moral debate
Exercise, especially aerobic
Visit and spend time with family and friends
Shopping (with and without money)
Dining (If I can afford it)
Spa (If I can afford it)
Listening to music
Watching TV and movies - love documentaries, music videos and drama
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Ackee and Salt fish - Jamaica National dish
Well done roast beef
Stew peas - beef or vegetarian
Fried fish
Fried chicken
Chinese food
Most Jamaica food
Fruit Smoothies
Fruit punch
Orange juice
Apple juice
hard coconut (love the crunch)
Pasta
Mashed potatoes
Burgers and fries
Spicy and well done vegan food
Last reading: I am so busy I hardly get to read anything outside of my job. However, I have done a lot of online reading in recent times on crime and violence in Jamaica. I have also read a lot on homosexuality, the Sabbath and Judaism. My job causes me to do research on technology and library science. My media studies make me read a lot on film making, script writing and photography. The last novel I started reading was on a womanizer who "died, went to Heaven, became an angel", and impregnated the woman he was to help find a new husband. Theologically, it was a bag of crap but it was a nice romantic read. I am working on a far better novel.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Nightclubs/Dancing, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs