Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like to check out the cultural/local events around town: plays, museums, tours, music, food. I'm always down for a game night, movie night, dinner out. I haven't been hiking in a while, but I want to!
Sports: Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Book of the Bible: 1 Samuel, Acts
Text: Philippians 4:6,7
Musical Artists: Fred Hammond, Take 6, Chris Rice, India Aire
Food: Haitian, Jamaican, and Indian.
Color: It seems light green is what I'm drawn to these days . . .
Movies: Suspense and romantic comedy

Last reading: This question. :)
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs