Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school, Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I enjoy walking, hiking, biking the most. I also enjoy snorkeling and swimming. I like canoeing but haven't done it in several years.
Sports: Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite colors are lilac, coral and apricot

I love italian and mexican foods best when we eat out. At home I just enjoy home cooked country style cooking. Vegetarian, of course.

My favorite reading is the Bible and then SOP.

I love to watch a romantic movie now and then or a nature movie.

My favorite trip ever was a cruise to Alaska.

My favorite movie is Fireproof.
Last reading: The last thing I read was a 20 page letter from a penpal. Oh boy!
I enjoy women's devotional books and books on understanding other people and myself.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs