Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 4' 8" (142 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: 156 lbs (70.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I Love movies, I like music, I love going out and being around friends. I'm not a fussy person but I don't like bieng bored.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing
Favorite things: I like warm colours, lite browns oranges, reds I also like pink. Mt favourite food is rice and spicy chicken livers, but as I said I'm not fussy.

I love dramas and chick flick.

My favourite time of the day is when I'm alone and reading at the end of the day, when everything is quiet and its just me & God.

Last reading: The book title was Single and Gifted. It talked about how to be single and happy, whether you were married before or not.
Common interests: Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs