Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, French
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 173 lbs (78.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy'
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I enjoy walking, sightseeing, shopping and traveling.
I am a sport spectator and enjoy most ball games and skating and swimming
Am not a TV fan but occasionally watches adventure, biblical, animation,news, police files documentary wildlife,quiz show
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is what a cook myself,but I also like dining out love Indian Chinese Caribbean and Thai food.
I like mostly all colours with a few exception
bight yellow and red
love blue sky, amba at sunset rainbow,and dawn.
Last reading: I am not an addicted reader but enjoy bible research,I design my own bible study,like historical novels,books base on bible stories,
the last book I read is biography of Mary Seacole
first blood ghost child(child with learning difficulties)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs