offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 126 lbs (57.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I love singing , love nature. Because i know through nature we see not only the power of God in His creative acts and His sustaining power, we also learn about His love, wisdom, and mercy. Being in nature brings us close to God and restores us both physically and spiritually.
I am a good cook. How to have fun like children? Play with them, Enjoyable moment :)
Sports: Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: I love blue color and the most favorite moment is togetherness with family, to share love and laugh together. Willing someday will have a lot of great moments with my own family.


Last reading: Letters to Young Lovers, Desire of Ages,Help in daily living,Step to Christ, & Marantha (EGW writtings).
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs