Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Native American, Other
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: To relax I like to go hiking or just hang out outside, or play music and jam with friends and family. Sometimes it can be relaxing to walk around downtown, too. I don't watch TV, just because of my personal choices. Sometimes I'll watch a movie though. I like sci-fi, romance, and most drama movies. I love country music, contemporary christian, and adult alternative. My diet is very healthy, although I'm not always a vegan. I like to grow a big garden, it's fun and rewarding work for me. I love the idea of being able to harvest the vegetables in fall and making a meal of my own food that I grew. Pretty cool!
Sports: Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Color: dark purple, light green
Drink: strwberry lemonade
Food: if i have to pick, it'll be lasagna or some mexican dish...
Instrument: piano
Season: summer!!
Last reading: Lets see, the last thing I read was an article on mental illnesses. Trying to help out a friend with their recovery process.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs