Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 219 lbs (99.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I am a car nut and work on my own cars to keep them running. I want to get back on a regular schedult working out for cardiac health. Have always been a singer ie. choir,quartet,duet&solo. I like to go sightseeing including hiking.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love Cashew roast with lots of chinese noodles. Vanilla Soy Ice cream. Tappioca pudding. Super Franks with catsup,mustard and relish or pickles.
I could continue if need be!!
My favorite color has always been medium Blue, but Red for a car color is fine too.
Last reading: I read the newspaper especially the classifieds. Read Newsweek etc. when available but my favorites are automotive mags. I do read all the nutrition/ingredient labels on my foods for health & wellness.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs