Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: Average
Weight: 120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I ran the LA Marathon a few years back but I like most all sports. Swimming, hiking, yard work, want to learn more about gardening, boating, and more. I watch good videos at home but haven't been in a theater in years. Best movie 'Something the Lord Made' well worth seeing. Winter sports also..
Sports: Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Good ol American food (vege dog and potatoe salad)Mexican food, asian food, chinese food yes I like most all foods and lots of fruits and vegetables. I love all colors. Colors that match the item. Blue sky not green and gray elephant not red well you get what I mean.
Last reading: I have been working on a Biblical Educational program for years and hope to complete it soon. I teach all scope and sequence requirements by the Bible. Mostly for home schoolers but all educators can use it. My degrees are in Speech Pathology and Audiology and elementary education. Watch Emiliano Richards on line on 'Socialism in America', Wow.
Common interests: Cooking, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs