Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Dutch, English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Well, I love life in its entirety. There is much adventure to be had while serving in the field. I am currently enrolled in a Masters in Theology program and thus I spend a great deal of time studying. Nevertheless, I do know how to have fun. I often spend time with Christian friends and also my Bible students. I do like watching movies, though I am weaning myself off them. I enjoy writing literary works, poems, composing music/melodies for songs, writing and preaching sermons, teaching the Bible and also simply hanging out.
An activity I have recently taken up is hiking, and lately I have been hitting the gym. We've gotta make veganism look good, hey!
I am a die-hard romantic, so I really do enjoy planning special things - I often serve as an IDEA DATABASE for my friends. Haha!
But send me a message and let's chat!
Sports: Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Well, there's too much to write here. I will leave these secrets out during casual conversation.
Last reading: To Be Like Jesus (Devotional compilation from writings by Sister E G. White) and Ben Carson's "Think Big."
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs