Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College, School of life
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I enjoy what I call "adult treasure hunts", agate and mushroom hunting. I like to fish both fresh and salt water. I love motorcycle riding and I like to travel. I love to sit on a bench, sharing lunch with gulls and watching people. I like photography and stunt kite flying.
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Indian and Thai food, a good salad, a hot bowl of soup. Sunshine and blue skies. Waves crashing and gulls calling. Accapella spirituals. Spring.
Last reading: The last thing I read was an article in the Sunday Parade -- sunshine 90% of the time in Yuma? lol Seriously, the last read of substance was The Great Controversy.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs