Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Smart
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Retired
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: Love to go fossicking for gemstones, and fossils. Love movies that I can relate to. A good story.
Love books / wide variety of reading interests... Have hundreds of books myself.
Love to study.
Like Real Estate and travel and working in my garden.
Love to go out with friends for a meal and good discussions.
Love to be treated like a lady and to sometimes have a taste of luxury - mostly though enjoy simple things like picnics and slow walks.
Love trees and blossom time. Music, Art, Mountains, beautiful clouds, wild seas and babies...
Favorite things: I wear Black well but I love soft greens and acquas
peacock blue and pinks...

Mangoes and tropical fruits -
Curries. Chinese sometimes. Mexican sometimes.
My own fried rice!!

Love a good movie... And long drives to anywhere...
Last reading: Am always into several books...

Love the poetry and language of the Bible KJV best but read The Message all the time.. Love to study
into Biblical things .

Love learning in general..whatever subject.
Common interests: Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs