offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: On a normal day, you'll probably find the me in the kitchen, hair in a bun, apron on, cooking and whistling cheerfully. You might smell fresh bread or maybe Indian food! Did I say I love cooking? I also love babies... I've spent the past 2 years caring for mothers and their newborn babies...my job is awesome! Another thing I love is my church. I travel a lot, so it's always exciting to visit new churches and meet more of our big Adventist family! Jesus' soon coming and the vivid pictures of our heavenly home give me strength to look past the little trials of today and live a life of joy and purpose!
Sports: Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'm a girly girl, I love pink and purple. Food? I love variety and trying new things, so I'm constantly finding new favorites!
Last reading: Hmm. . .the last book I picked up was a vegan cookbook. I'm reading Daughters of God as my daily devotional at the moment and of course the Bible. The last book I read cover to cover was probably on postpartum mother/baby care (specific to my work, haha!)
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs