offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: There is nothing more beautiful than a sunrise over the ocean. It takes my breath away. Sunsets are tremendous too, especially when you have someone to share them with. I enjoy walking on the beach looking for shells, smelling the salt in the air and feeling the warmth of the sun upon my skin. There is a peace that washes over me when I sit in the sand and see and hear the waves come crashing to shore. Ah, I can picture it now.......

All my children and grandchildren are grown but they are still a huge part of my life. Summer evening cookouts and volleyball matches rank pretty high on the score card. I love to sing in church and enjoy music as a part of my daily life.

Three of my children and I once bowled as a team in a league. We were the "Lickety Splits." What a great time we had!

Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite drink is tea, closely followed by diet coke. I love chocolate, favorite vegetable is tomatoes; raw,cooked, juiced. I love tomatoes, especially freshly picked from the garden - I just wipe it on my shirt and bite into it, mmmmmm.

Favorite place - any beach. I like the mountains too, but to live near and see.
Last reading: My bible.
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs