Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: 170 lbs (77.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I am not athletic but i try for fun. I am up for most anything. I love movies romance, comedy, documentaries and most drama always catch my interest. I like to plant in my garden. I hang out with my kids and do church activities such as bowling, rollerskating. And I love going to the beach and swimming. I love traveling. i love amusement parks (really a kid at heart)
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite color changes from day to day. My favorite food are the food that are not good for me. I enjoy a lot of things, I guess an easier question would be what do I hate.
Last reading: This is my biggest secret. I will read a fiction or nonfiction novel but I find myself drawn to self help books such as diet books, cookbooks, how to make yourself better books. My last book i complete this past week "how to live a diet free life"
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs