offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Thick
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy traveling! I just got back from vacation in Europe. I like watching movies, usually action movies or adventure movies. I enjoy listening to music, mainly gospel, occasionally R&B. I really enjoying baking different recipes, it's my favorite thing to do. Like most adults it's always a good weekend when i can squeeze in a nap lol.
Sports: Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I don't think i have a favorite food, I like a lot of different things! My favorite color is orange, it's just bright and beautiful. I love flowers, and tried to grow some last year...it uh didn't quite turn out lol. But i did find i was good at growing herbs. I have 2 kitties who are my favorite cats. I enjoy good conversation and just being to and about town.
Last reading: The Hypnotist's Secret - Interesting book, I'm not done reading it yet.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs