offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I am a very easy going young lady. I can either make a fun time out of anything or I go out. I love the beach and enjoy hiking. I love inspirational books, hence my keen interest in reading. Music is therapeutic and I love to sing. Hey... now I didn't say that I was a great songstar.. but I sure know how to sing a very good tenor. I enjoy sports. I play netball, a little bit of basketball and volleyball and enjoy badminton as well. Not a lover of football or cricket but will never pass up the opportunity to go to a game with friends. I even find myself enjoying it, jumping and chanting as the game continues.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Color: Purple
Food: Varies
Hey.. Just ask me and I will tell...
Last reading: I love Michelle McKingly Hammond... I have read:
Secrets of and Irristible Woman
How to be happy where you are
What to do until love finds you

Presently I am reading How to get past disappointments.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs