Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 134 lbs (60.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love socializing: friends, family or work collegues - people together can do anything that is fun ! Otherwise, outdoors, I ride mountain bike , play squash (Tennis type game), hike and do gardening. Indoors, I like romatic / romantic comedies movies, or non-fiction movies. I enjoy most kinds of music - pop/classic/gospel. I love the ocean ...and the beach - to walk miles and miles.
Sports: Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is Thai food OR any healthy whole grain food, as well as vegetables, salads and protein (biblical meats/fish.

My favorite color is turquoise and pink.

I love...
1. Dogs !
2. Travelling and exploring new places
3.Sun-bathing ...lying on the beach - and even a swim now and again!Walking on the beach.

Last reading: To like to read feminine magzines (all types)

I to read gospel/ christain literature - most often.
Common interests: Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs