Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love almost all most of them even though I'm not very good, I still love them! I have 2 brothers whom I am close to, so I enjoy some guy stuff like cars and things like that. I coach middle school girl's basketball and even ref basketbal and volleyball. I love board games and am competitive for the most part, i like trying new things, love going out to a new restaurant and getting out of my comfort zone once in a while! I dedicate a lot of my time volunteering at my church and mostly at a local non profit where I'm on the board and vice president of their young professionals group. It's awesome to see how your hard work really helps :)
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love all types of music, seriously! I have some friends that are professional chefs so have kinda become a "foodie" these last couple years which has been fun. I love Thai, Indian, Italian, etc. I travel as much as I can, go to Northern Cali at least a couple times a year to see friends but want to travel to new places and internationally again soon.
Last reading: A book "God has a Plan B" was a great read!
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs