Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I am in love with photography... although I don't get to take pictures as often as I'd like. A 35mm filled with B&W film is my best medium. I am a writer as well. It seems my thoughts and even prayers come out better when I've had time to write them down. My dream job is to be a photo journalist, as this would encompass both of my favorite passtimes!
I love music. Gospel, calm praise music, classical, relaxing music, hymns etc.
As far as books go, I do love reading! I stick to the Bible, Spirit of Prophecy, and a few select authors. If you have any good reading suggestions I'd love to hear about them!
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite Food: beans! Beans and rice... beans on haystacks...
I love Dogs and can't wait to get another one into my life. Feels so empty without a little mutt!
My favorite colors: Royal Purple, Olive Green, Burned Orange, Black, Brown... etc.
Last reading: The last thing I honestly read was the Bible. Been to busy to sit and read much else... but time with God each morning is a must.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs